Volunteer Committee

The WILA Volunteer Committee for 2021 Season 

Sandra Infilise, President 

Ken Cave, Technical Director

Phil Legault, Treasurer

Anita Slopack , Secretary 

Steph Charbonneau, Advisor 

Caroline Bilovus - Registration 

Mike Vallee, Social Media & Communications

Open positions: 

WILA is always looking for new volunteers to join our Committee or to help in anyway they can

We are currently looking for;



Communications & Social Media coordinator 

If you can help in any way, please contact Sandy@westiislandlacrosse.com or Phil@westislandlacrosse.com



RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information